Our Board

Our President
and Vice President
Catherine Reinholdt
and Cecilia Wright

Pat Ward
Michele Franz
Board of Directors:
Bill Adler
Michael Bealefeld
Brig. Gen. James Coleman
Martha J. Connolly, Ph.D.
Conor Donnan
Michael Flannery
Peggy Fox
Joe Kelleher
Maureen Kirby-Smith
Barry Larkin

Patrick McCarthy, Ph.D.
Leo A. McManus
Maureen Shettle
Stephanie Suerth
Don Waters Jr.

Managing Director
Luke F. McCusker III

Volunteer Today!

Interested in helping out? Volunteers are always welcome! Help share the history and heritage of the Irish workers of Baltimore. Please contact Managing Director Luke F. McCusker for information about opportunities to volunteer, at info@irishshrine.org.

Contact Us
Receive your Baltimore Irish History fix directly to your inbox